- KingdomFirstMom.com - http://kingdomfirstmom.com -

Start Here

Posted By Alyssa Francis On June 7, 2011 @ 11:10 pm In | No Comments

Welcome!

Thank you so much for visiting my little corner of the internet. KingdomFirstMom.com is a source for those wanting to adopt a frugal lifestyle, while honoring God with their finances. Here you will find coupons, frugal tips, freebies, along with occasional deals and giveaways.

Learn more about the moms behind the blog [1].

If you are just starting your frugal journey, here are some articles you may find to be helpful:

:: Blog Features

:: Frugal Favorites

:: Popular Series

Beyond coupons and tips, God’s Word is the best place to learn how to handle your money. I explore this topic within my Faith and Finance Category [18].

Enjoy what you see? Consider subscribing for free daily updates via email [19] or RSS [20].


Article printed from KingdomFirstMom.com: http://kingdomfirstmom.com

URL to article: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/start-here

URLs in this post:

[1] the moms behind the blog: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/about

[2] P.L.A.N. to Shop: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/2008/08/plan-to-shop.html

[3] 10 Basic Grocery Shopping Strategies: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/2009/05/grocery-shopping-strategies-10-basic-rules.html

[4] Coupon Lingo Explained: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/coupon-resources/coupon-lingo-explained

[5] CVS Success Strategies: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/2008/04/keys-to-cvs-success-plan-plan-plan.html

[6] Coupon Myths: Busted: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/2009/05/coupon-myths-busted-part-1.html

[7] My Coupon Binder: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/2008/07/my-coupon-binder-a-video.html

[8] Printable Coupons: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/category/printable-coupons

[9] Freebie Friday: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/category/freebies

[10] Coupon Database: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/coupon-resources/coupon-database

[11] Weekly Coupon Insert Preview: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/category/weekly-coupon-preview

[12] $5 Drugstore Challenges: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/5-dollar-challenges

[13] 10 Must-Have Items in a Frugal Household: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/2011/01/10-must-have-items-in-a-frugal-household.html

[14] Simple Baking Soda Tip for Cleaning: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/2011/01/simple-baking-soda-tip-for-cleaning.html

[15] Top 5 Benefits of Menu Planning: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/2011/04/top-5-benefits-of-menu-planning.html

[16] Eat Well, Spend Less: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/tag/eat-well-spend-less

[17] Put Your House in Order: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/tag/put-your-house-in-order-series

[18] Faith and Finance Category: http://kingdomfirstmom.com/category/faith-finance

[19] email: http://kingdomfirstmom.com../subscribe-by-email

[20] RSS: http://feeds.feedburner.com/KeepingTheKingdomFirst

Copyright © 2011 KingdomFirstMom.com. All rights reserved.